Retail Outlets in Mid-Missouri

Open Saturdays

March thru October

2019
Calendar
Market Information
Saturday March 16
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday March 23
Runge Conservation Nature Center

Saturday March 30
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday April 6
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday April 13
University of Missouri:
Bradford Research Center

Saturday April 20
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday April 27
Columbia Farmers' Market

Sunday April 28
Columbia Area Earth Day Festival

Saturday May 4
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday May 11
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday May 18
Bass Pro Shop (Columbia, MO)

Saturday May 25
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday June 1
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday June 8
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday June 15
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday June 22
Columbia Farmers' Market
&
University of Missouri:
Jefferson Farm & Garden

Sunday June 23
University of Missouri:
Jefferson Farm & Garden

Saturday June 29
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday July 6
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday July 13
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday July 20
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday July 27
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday August 3
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday August 10
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday August 17
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday August 24
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday August 31
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday September 7
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday September 14
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday September 21
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday September 28
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday October 5
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday October 12
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday October 19
Columbia Farmers' Market

Saturday October 26
Columbia Farmers' Market
Columbia, Missouri
Saturdays 8 AM - 12 Noon
March 16th - October 26th 2019
Please note we will not be at CFM
Sat. 3/23, 4/13, and 5/18 due to other markets

*****************************
Grow Native!  Plant Sale
Jefferson City, Missouri
Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
March 23rd 2019

*****************************
Native Plant Sale
University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
April 13th 2019

*****************************
Columbia, Missouri
Sunday 12 Noon - 6:30 PM
April 28th 2019

*****************************
Columbia, Missouri
Saturday 10 AM - 2:00 PM
May 18th 2019

*****************************
University of Missouri
Jefferson Farm and Garden
Columbia, Missouri
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
June 22nd & 23rd 2019

(c)2011-2019 SunRise Gardens LLC.  All Rights Reserved